How Can We Help?

< BACK
You are here:
Print

What happens when the child exceeds the time or tries to use the blocked application?

Agnes, 1st December, 2018

 

When the daily time limit with a specific app is exceeded, the app is blocked.

The lock screen will be displayed – further use of the application will require entering the PIN number, which should be known only to the Parent.

If you do not provide your PIN, you will not be able to continue using the application on the same day. The child will be able to use the application again the next day.

 

Table of Contents
Zapisz się Prosimy o podanie adresu e-mail, na który wyślemy informację, jeśli produkt będzie dostępny.